ISO 9001:2015 Certified

NAAC 'A' Grade in Cycle 3



KAKARAPARTI BHAVANARAYANA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)

Kothapeta, Vijayawada - 520 001

A College with Potential for Excellence (CPE) All India 92nd Rank in NIRF by MHRD (2017

IQAC COMPOSITION - 2021-22		
1	Dr. V. Narayana Rao	Principal & Chairman
2	Sri P. L. Ramesh	Vice – Principal & Vice – Chairman
3	Dr. G. Krishnaveni	Head, Dept. of Chemistry, Co-ordinator
4	Smt. Shamim	Head, Dept. of M.Sc. (CS), Asst. Co-ordinator
5	Sri Ch. Ramesh Babu	Controller of Examinations, Member
6	Sri A. Pardhasaradhi	Office Superintendent, Member
7	Dr. V. Subhashini	Head, Dept. of Zoology, Advisory Member
8	Sri P. Ravindra	In-Charge-Criteria-I, Head, Dept. of Computer Science
9	Sri N. Sambasiva Rao	In-charge-Criteria-II, Incharge, HVPE
10	Dr. K. Kiran Kumar	In-charge-Criteria-III, Asso. Prof., Dept. of PG Chemistry
11	Sri V. Suresh	In-charge-Criteria-IV, Head, Dept. of Computer Science
12	Sri A. Ravi Kiran	In-charge-Criteria-V, Lecturer, Dept. of M.Com.
13	Sri B. Prabhakar	In-charge-Criteria-VI, Head, Depts. of MBA & M.Com.
14	Smt. O. Sailaja	In-charge-Criteria-VII, Lecturer, Dept. of Chemistry
15	Sri T. Srinivasu	Secretary & Correspondent, Member
16	Sri MVR Madhu Sudhana Rao	MD, Manmadha Cloth Show room, Bundar Road, Member
17	Sri M. Kishore	Real estate and Stock Marketing, Member
18	Sri T. Chandra Sekhar	Director, Villans Industries, Vijayawada, Member
19	Dr. M. Sivanadh	Asso. Prof., Head Dept. of Chemistry, ANR College, Gudivada
20	Dr. V. Krishna Reddy	Prof. Associate Dean, KL University, Alumni, Member
21	Mr. M. Narendra	I M.Sc. (Che), Student Member
22	Mr. Y. Lokesh	III MCA, Student Member